About DeWitt Construction

DeWitt Construction Inc. was founded in 1979 and is a fully licensed, insured and bondable contractor capable of handling all of your deep foundation and excavation needs. The founding owner and company officers have worked hard over the years to become one of the most respected and experienced Companies in the Northwest. We pride ourselves on giving every job the complete benefit of this experience, in service, cost control and problem solving.

DeWitt Construction Inc. is committed to expanding our knowledge and experience in safety, quality, and job execution. We have an extensive fleet of well-maintained equipment, and we continue to extend our ability to offer the best solutions to your deep foundation and excavation needs.

OR CCB: #63072
WA CCB: #DEWITCI055QA

North Dakota: 47624
Idaho: 14479-B-4 (02210)
Utah: 319021 – 5551
California: 733197
Alaska: 253441
Montana: 54973

Bondable: $15 million per project
Insured: $10 million per project [aggregate]


DeWitt has been a member in good standing of the AGC-OR since 1988 having received the Heritage Award in 2013.

Our Leadership Team and Staff

PRESIDENT Ty DeWitt ty@dewittconst.com
ESTIMATING / PM FOR DRILLING AND TIEBACK ANCHORS Garett Speyer garett@dewittconst.com
ESTIMATING AND SENIOR PM Garth Ullakko garth@dewittconst.com
CONTRACTS, RISK & SAFETY MANAGER Dale Lindstrom dale@dewittconst.com
HUMAN RESOURCES Shelly Speyer shelly@dewittconst.com
SUBCONTRACTOR ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE Karin Anderson karin@dewittconst.com
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE Sara Grubelnik sara@dewittconst.com
SHOP SUPERINTENDENT Nate Prather nate@dewittconst.com
HEAD MECHANIC Denver Morrissey denver@dewittconst.com
ESTIMATING, SUPERINTENDENT & MARKETING Chase DeWitt chase@dewittconst.com
ESTIMATING AND PM FOR EXCAVATION Kim Johansen kim@dewittconst.com
EXCAVATION ESTIMATING Jordan Hueth jordan@dewittconst.com

For information about DeWitt’s Work Comp EMR and OSHA recordable rates, submit a request by contacting us.

Learn more about DeWitt Construction. View our list of projects and clients and read about our pile driving and deep foundation services. Please contact us if you have any questions.